The university has four separate campuses in Turkestan, Kentau, and Shymkent and a research institute in Almaty.

The central campus in Turkestan with an area of 300 hectares includes 7 academic buildings, 5 dormitories, the House of Scientists "Yassy", House of Culture for 900 seats, library, a botanical garden with an area of 80 hectares, college, medical and dental clinics, and a residential complex with 180 apartments, etc.

The campus in Kentau is represented by 3 academic buildings, 1 dormitory, 2 faculties, and technopark.

The campus in Shymkent combines 2 academic buildings, 1 dormitory, and 1 faculty.

The Research Institute "Eurasia" is located in Almaty.

With more than 10,000 enrolled students on three campuses, the University has unique opportunities to interact with local communities, support the development of a knowledge-based economy, and contribute to the economic, social, and cultural development of the Turkic countries and the Republic of Kazakhstan. Although each campus is different in size and has its own distinctive atmosphere, wherever you study or work with us, you will still experience the unique character of our university.

Still have questions?

Thanks! Your application has been received.
Oh! Something went wrong while submitting the form.